True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


comfortlove32 Profile: am looking for a nice guy that really cares for me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message comfortlove32 Now! Instant Message comfortlove32 Now! Add comfortlove32 to Your Favorites Send comfortlove32 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am my self comfort
am my self comfort freindly and out spoken wite freinds.
and charting
fair in complection
love dancing
reading novels
swiming


About Me
my name is comfort sepenu,my daddy is a phillipian why my mum is an half ghanian am the only child in my family my family was used to be lovely and unit family,than on a sertan day death came to took my dad away from us.my dad was late on the year augst27 2013,since then things have'nt been going to well for me and my mom so we deside to go back to our little hometown in ghana,so since then have been looking for a guy that can love me again jess the way my dad love me and really show me care.

To contact comfortlove32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment comfortlove32:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.