True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


connie144 Profile: I am not willing to play games or be involved with players.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Austin, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message connie144 Now! Instant Message connie144 Now! Add connie144 to Your Favorites Send connie144 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Self Employer
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me
communicate his feelings with me
make me laugh
hold and comfort me in need
stand by my side
respect me
passionate lover in every way
support me in everyway
love me
make me smile
protect me when needed
romantic time to time
constantly reative
and treat me right.... i know you will think what is someone like me doing on here .... yes the reason i came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because i do not have the
and mostly i should just tell you what really led me on here
some years back after i had brenda
then we i live in california
penn valley i found out her father was into drugs and was becoming violent so i called the cop
s attention to it and they had it all resolved and the most suprising issue was that when we first met he was as calm as the river and his words were as soft as the air
but sooner maybe due to some bad companies he changed drastically and this was going for a while but later i said to myself it really was right time i make a decision about myself and mostly for my daughter
s sake so i moved to nevada and the fact i feel you can learn so much about someone through letters
as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express
so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise let me know how you feel about me and you need to be honest with me cus i am an honest type always upfront with what i say...


About Me
I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. I also like going to the movies, theater, concerts, museums or a nice restaurant. But I am just as happy staying home and hanging out friends and family. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life.
My ideal match would be someone like you who is kind and considerate, generous and thoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who is not chained to their job, their computer or cell phone would be a plus. Nothing wrong with being ago-getter, but there has to be a good balance, don't you think?
Someone who is mature, responsible and intelligent. Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach. Someone who effortlessly makes me laugh. Someone who isn't afraid to make a decision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person's personality and attitude compliments the other.

To contact connie144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment connie144:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.