True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


coolandre Profile: Are you the right woman !?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message coolandre Now! Instant Message coolandre Now! Add coolandre to Your Favorites Send coolandre a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Force
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like camping
fishing
cycling
biking
movies
golf
all kinds of sports....like the indoors too but i
m mostly an outdoorsy
i also like the city life.i take a walk out when the weather
s mild
but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it
s sunny..


About Me
I am loving, kind and affectionate. I am also hard working, honest and trust worthy. I have a variety of interests and a long bucket list. I love to travel, go to plays, concerts, dinner theaters and movies. I would like someone that I can spend time with, travel with and share my life with. Life is short and I want to live it to the fullest. My passion in life is to just enjoy life and to discover what it has in store for you. I have been told that I am a lot of fun to be with and have a great sense of humor. I like to try new things. I think that the most important ingredient in a relationship is honesty. Because without honesty you can not have trust, and without trust you could never have a relationship.I just want someone who is looking for loyality, trust, companionship, and someone to share the good things in life, "together". I don't care for the cold weather. I would like to move to any distance to meet the right woman. I like horses, dancing, long summer rides to nowhere. Stroling down main st window shoping. Breakfast or lunch at an outdoor cafe. I love people of all kinds, flowers, and interior decorating. I am kind and love laughter. I am reverant and irreverant, compassionate and love others without reserve. I like to laugh & do so regularly. Most people like to laugh along with me. My sense of humor can be dry but not arid! My laugh & sense of humor are infectious. I'm not into games. I find the simple things in life give the most pleasure & have the most meaning

My Perfect First Date
Would be good an a coffee shop, a walk in the park, aquarium, Museum, a sunset walk in the beach or doing something that we enjoy it at the same time can talk and share in a quite place to have a good conversation look if we have chemistry!or we can decide it!I dress in according to the occasion and place (I'm comfortable in shorts and t-shirt too) always to praise the Lord as feminine lady! :) The important item is spend quality time with you!I want to let you the presence of God on your life as fragrance!

To contact coolandre you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coolandre:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.