True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


coolcharlie22 Profile: am a cool nice man to be with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Sanger, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message coolcharlie22 Now! Instant Message coolcharlie22 Now! Add coolcharlie22 to Your Favorites Send coolcharlie22 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
happiness....and make me happy.
i would like to meet a nice heart here that would stand by me in problem


About Me
I'm Charles 47, from Tx,Sanger in US I live with alone daugther and amsingle...also serching for a long term relation ship that coul lead to marriage.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to have a marriage with my first date

To contact coolcharlie22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coolcharlie22:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.