True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


coolio101 Profile: Looking For My Soulmate......
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Crawfordville, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message coolio101 Now! Instant Message coolio101 Now! Add coolio101 to Your Favorites Send coolio101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
traveling
listening to music
dance
fishing
swimming


About Me
.i travel
alot..I was born and brought up in the state in crawfordville florida.
I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family , I
like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like
swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music,
traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.

My Perfect First Date
Well Bunches of roses and have a romantic night dinner together with candles all over everywhere

To contact coolio101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coolio101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.