True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

coolme09 Profile: Looking for my better half.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin, US


Share Link:

Private Message coolme09 Now! Instant Message coolme09 Now! Add coolme09 to Your Favorites Send coolme09 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
easy going.

About Me
I'm a simple person with great values, I'm family oriented, self confident, spontaneous, and most of all Authentic. I enjoy a great fine dinner the same way a simple cheeseburger or tacos in the corner.I love my parents so much,we were very close and protective,but its sad i lost them a long time ago and i know they will be proud of me where ever they are right now,I'm blessed in life, I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.

My Perfect First Date
Having some real nice awesome moments together over dinner and talk a long fine moonlight walk.

To contact coolme09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coolme09:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.