True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


coolralph Profile: Nature is good
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message coolralph Now! Instant Message coolralph Now! Add coolralph to Your Favorites Send coolralph a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and wants to be wanted for her attributes as well. she would see that as we grow individually
i want to meet someone who wants me for me
we also grow together. my ideal match is an attractive woman
caring
respectful
and a partner that has ability to resolve issues amicably.
truthful. loving
sharing how our day was and dreams of what will be
a honesty
s path with a good woman
a companion
compassion
dedicated and steadfast on trust and honesty. i want to meet a woman who feels the same as i do in many ways. i am looking to walk down life
walk beside me and hold my heart gently yet securely for life. i am a man with a good heart
follow if she is unsure
lead when she is more qualified
they just have to believe in themselves. a woman who understands what it takes to be happy. willing to share all
and is happy with herself. all women are beautiful
funny
not a beauty queen or model. attractive to me is a woman who is cute


About Me
I am humble, a little shy at first with a good sense of humor. I enjoy working out and staying in shape with some exercises, playing tennis, camping, golfing. I work as a civil engineer. I attend church as a christian. I am a romantic and believe in true love, i love holding hands, giving massages, and making the person I care about feel special and loved. i am a widower with four children. i love nature and love to be in new places and learn more new things. i love humanity and peace.i am a jovial one and love to see smiles on people's face. i hate lies.i like my job as it enables me travel a lot. i want true love and not one who will toy with my emotion

My Perfect First Date
I would love us to have some glasses of wine together,go to karaoke or places cool to have a mind to mind talk,to go to the beach and have great time and many more great romantic things in mind to begin it all.

To contact coolralph you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coolralph:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.