True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


coppage Profile: Simply here for you and nothing but you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Montgomery, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message coppage Now! Instant Message coppage Now! Add coppage to Your Favorites Send coppage a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Sculpture
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
video games
movies
dancing
i enjoy reading
swimming
music and meeting people


About Me
I make sculpture here in Cambodia and who loves her work so much and would not want to trade it for anything for now.I enjoy reading,dancing,swimming,playing video games and board games.We are just two kids, me and my brother. Though his my half brother. I love reading, dancing, swimming and playing video games.I am an open book and always ready to hear people out in their ways, but don't like when you try to be perfect or forming identity, so just be yourself is all I care for in people

To contact coppage you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment coppage:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.