True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cornorverra Profile: Seeking for right man that will make me feel so much happy that reason why am here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cornorverra Now! Instant Message cornorverra Now! Add cornorverra to Your Favorites Send cornorverra a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Accountant
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest
straight forward
professional
work hard
enjoy life
play hard


About Me
I am a nice, intelligent, :Xcaring, fun loving, sensitive women who is looking for someone to share the rest of my life with:X.I know that developing a good and solid friendship:X is the first step finding the woman I of my dreams;).So, I know that it will take time for us to get acquainted come to trust and respect each other. If you are interested in a serious relationship:X,

To contact cornorverra you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to cornorverra:
View Profile of riley16

2012-08-05 01:14 PM EDT

nice picture you have there beautiful
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.