True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


countrygal1 Profile: Looking for companionship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Irving, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message countrygal1 Now! Instant Message countrygal1 Now! Add countrygal1 to Your Favorites Send countrygal1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
watching movies
texas holdem
playing pool


About Me
My name is Mary & I've been a resident of Texas for 14 years. I love spending time with family & friend's.

My Perfect First Date
To get aqauinted

To contact countrygal1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to countrygal1:
View Profile of thione22

2013-02-20 01:25 AM EDT

Hello,how are you? I want for you to be my friend and to know each other better.Have a nice day.
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.