True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cowgirllimited Profile: Looking for my partner and best friend.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Burwell, Nebraska, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cowgirllimited Now! Instant Message cowgirllimited Now! Add cowgirllimited to Your Favorites Send cowgirllimited a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Cna/diatery
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
barrel racing
bowling
camping
cuddleing
cuddling
dancing
darts
dining
driving around
fishing
grilling out
horses
movies
pool
rodeo
traveling
walks


About Me
I am a cowgirl who grew up on a small ranch in central Nebraska. I was raised with good morels and respect. Everyone here would tell you I am a very kind hearted girl who would do anything for anyone. I am now living in a small country town not far from were I grew up. I work full time as a CNA and I love my job.
As for my future, I don't know what I will be doing. I love were I am at and I just take one day at a time. Whatever happens, happens. I have my head on good and headed in a good direction with nothing rushed. I do have a few future goals I am working on and one is starting up working and showing horses again.

I dont really get out much because in this small town, the main place to go is the bar and I am not much of a bar scene girl, although I do go once in a while to hang out. ( I just don't get drunk or act stupid when I am there and I don't pick up guys at the bar). I do love to go danceing even though I am not very good at it. And it is fun to listen to kareoke. I don't get up and sing either, haha, not very good at that either. I do love to go fishing once in a while. I also like to stay home and watch a movie, read or listen to country music. I also like to relax with a good conversation. There are a lot of other things I enjoy doing, but I will save that for a later conversation.

I am looking for a good man with simaler interest. I know that any great relationships won't happen over night, but I am looking for something serious that may turn into something wonderful. The one thing I am not after is, drama, lies and games. If that is all you want, then move to the next profile. I am an honest and carring person with a big heart and a lot of respect. All I ask is for the same in return.

To contact cowgirllimited you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cowgirllimited:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.