True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cpaul232 Profile: Only For Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Latino with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Hallettsville, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cpaul232 Now! Instant Message cpaul232 Now! Add cpaul232 to Your Favorites Send cpaul232 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down
a man that is loving caring
undestanding
that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: i am a sensitive
intelligent
passionate affectionate
loyal
witty
inteligent
humorous
efficient
creative
sensitive
caring
generous
communicative
sensual
charming
reliable
cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially
to grow old with. i am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. having fun is very important to me and i am looking for someone with whom i can share life
s experiences and grow together in faith and love with.


About Me
I am 5'6,, Average build, light hair, hazel/brown
eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut "just and all American down to earth
type of Woman", good looking in a manly impressive way. Love country music
and I sing it very very well. Great sense of humour with a good smile.
Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell a lot
about a person "they are the door to heart and soul" and the first thing I
notice in a Man!! I can tell you are a very honest, loving, caring, good
person!!!!..I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy
movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going
out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.

To contact cpaul232 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cpaul232:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.