True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ctmanwantrealluv07 Profile: Lets Make A World Together
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Norwich, Connecticut, US


Share Link:

Private Message ctmanwantrealluv07 Now! Instant Message ctmanwantrealluv07 Now! Add ctmanwantrealluv07 to Your Favorites Send ctmanwantrealluv07 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Geologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I am natural man who knows the value of love and being loved...On the good side of things. I usually posses a positive attitude. I'm honest, reliable, responsible and mostly non-judgmental man. I begin everyday with hope & a smile (after coffee). I'm a night owl by nature but forced by work to be an early riser. I am an easy going, witty spontaneous individual who likes challenges and adventures and likes to try new things and has a good sense of humor, loves children but likes the independent life I lead. I am so new to this and its will be really nice reading a note from you out there, we both understand that there is more hunger for love and appreciation in this world than for bread. I'm talented, very stable and emotionally mature. I realize that love is the natural mold of existencenand it is my task to choose love, rather than fear as I am co-creating my reality with my thoughts, beliefs, attitudes and actions.. I love music and often dance in my living room, love to cook and love being out in nature (having fun at the beach side) as well as comedy, watching English football

My Perfect First Date
I will like my first date to be a good restaurant, that offer a candle light design table with good soul music,where everyone coming in are well dressed in suit for men and dinner gown for the ladies, i will like my first date to be memorable

To contact ctmanwantrealluv07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ctmanwantrealluv07:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.