True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cuddlehugs056 Profile: Seeking a companion
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: San Antonio, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cuddlehugs056 Now! Instant Message cuddlehugs056 Now! Add cuddlehugs056 to Your Favorites Send cuddlehugs056 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m searching for someone who like to have fun on the weekends. someone like me who is very busy but enjoys a good sexy experience when she has some down time. i enjoy being with people who are smart and well-educated
where we can have a good conversation about all sorts of different things and topics. she
s also someone who can be discreet and is trustworthy. i
m not quite sure what type of relationship i
m looking for but i am willing to take things one step at a time and see where they go. who knows right
let
s just say
i
m very open-minded about the entire experience. if you
re interested or would like to know more about me
then please drop me a line and we can chat and get to know each other better.i
d like to meet someone that likes to laugh
have fun
travel
is honest
caring and with a big heart. i
m not looking for a super model or someone that is selfish and only thinks of themselves. just a real person with genuine values. i could bump into her tomorrow or a year from now. but that
s what makes life so great
we just don
t know what
s around the corner until we get there.


About Me
I am a nice, sincere, considerate, honest, generous, quiet, strong, adaptable, determined and patient. The phrase "still waters run deep" is something I have heard many times in reference to myself. I am a "giver" by nature and often get accused of having "too big of a heart".I have a wide variety of interests (some have told me I have too many interests) with varied levels of experience in each:skydiving, rock climbing, scuba diving, sailing, skiing (water & snow), biking, martial arts, hiking, camping, and various forms of physical fitness/exercise. I like about anything to do with water or the mountains. I like being physically active and enjoy being outside, even if it is just a simple walk or hike. I like home improvement, outdoor projects in the yard and woodworking. I enjoy a wide variety of movies, music and books, but am not a couch potato. I have a dog over the years and enjoy pets/animals.I would love to find one good-hearted woman to share life with. She wouldn't have to like everything I do and I would be open to trying things she liked to do. Bonus points would probably be appropriate if she liked biking, as I am still active in that activity for exercise, relaxation and personal enjoyment. She would hopefully have some level of interest in physical fitness, as that is something I would enjoy doing together at times.I like thunderstorms, sitting by a warm fire with someone I care about, deep talks over coffee and going for late night drives in fresh snow. I highly value communication and honesty with anyone I am in relationship with, and would want the same in return. I would enjoy and appreciate any good times we
shared, but would not run from the bad times.

To contact cuddlehugs056 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cuddlehugs056:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.