True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

cumpet2014 Profile: i am looking for a king in my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Vienna, Austria


Share Link:

Private Message cumpet2014 Now! Instant Message cumpet2014 Now! Add cumpet2014 to Your Favorites Send cumpet2014 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my future husband is kind like me. he loves nature
grill on weekend with family
to enjoy life in every moment. he is stable and cheerful. he likes to make happiness and to surprise

About Me
I am woman, I am kind and cheerful. I am very judicious woman, but I want to do something unexpected and exciting with my man, I will do it with a big pleasure. I am here in search of my man, my right man with whom we can talk about life, weather, kids, news and sex. It will be not important what the theme, because we will share all what is important for us and what we are interested in. I want to rejoice together and support each other in sickness and in health.

To contact cumpet2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cumpet2014:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.