True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


curtwill Profile: Hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message curtwill Now! Instant Message curtwill Now! Add curtwill to Your Favorites Send curtwill a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
canada and south africa for business and pleasure
china
dubai
i
i love watching movies and i can play the piano and base guitar. i golf but haven
italy
m a good dancer and a good cook. i have visited brazil
spain
t lately
uae


About Me
I am a 50 year old, Divorced for 7 years without Kids. I'm searching for a woman who i can spend the rest of my life with in Love and Harmony. I lost my Dad 10 years ago and my Mom 2 years back. I'm a honest Man with a good sense of humor, easy going, humble, responsible, educated, romantic, loving and trustworthy.

My Perfect First Date
candle light dinner

To contact curtwill you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 35 and 65.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment curtwill:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.