True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


daddypet Profile: Iam beacuse of you are.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message daddypet Now! Instant Message daddypet Now! Add daddypet to Your Favorites Send daddypet a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Marine Officer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking to meet someone who is kind and considerate
who enjoys travelling
walking
coffee shops
old book shops
music
films.


About Me
Friends say that I am original and creative. I'm adventurous, well travelled, fit, speak several languages fluently, can make people laugh in all of them. I look for beauty in unusual places.I'm alive; everything else is a bonus. Beneath my dull exterior lurks a seething passion that only the right woman can unleash.

My Perfect First Date
Looking to meet someone who is kind and considerate, who enjoys travelling, walking, coffee shops, old book shops, music, films.

To contact daddypet you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment daddypet:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.