True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dagmar12 Profile: I dream of meeting a friendly, patient, honest and cheerful man.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message dagmar12 Now! Instant Message dagmar12 Now! Add dagmar12 to Your Favorites Send dagmar12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and care to my future partner
to that special man who will become my soul mate for years. it would be nice to have some interests in common to be able to share them together in the future. i would like to see a man whom i could rely and trust
honest and cheerful man. i wish i could have a reliable
attentive and careful man near by. i would like to present my love
i dream of meeting a friendly
who will never betray.

About Me
: I am the one who likes to smile a lot. You'll find me a joyful and sociable person. People say that I am always in a good mood. Friends describe me as merry and playful. As for other characteristics, I could say that I am very patient and trusting. I am also very romantic and tender lady. Wanna know more? I'm waiting for your letter.

To contact dagmar12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dagmar12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.