True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dalvinlove1 Profile: look for the special one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Jonesborough, Tennessee, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dalvinlove1 Now! Instant Message dalvinlove1 Now! Add dalvinlove1 to Your Favorites Send dalvinlove1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
meet the right woman


About Me
My dreams is finding the right woman and that will really make my dreams come true and I'll also make her come true too,Who knows maybe its you,..Well when I find her I will love to hold hands with her walking side by side on the street and kissing each other,And also go to the beach together and watching the sunset and also looking into each others eyes and saying the sweetest thing in the world

My Perfect First Date
i will like to meet the right obne for the first person on my date ..

To contact dalvinlove1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to dalvinlove1:
View Profile of ilovefish4u2luv

2012-08-03 12:43 PM EDT

Hello
View Profile of laurameed

2012-07-11 08:38 AM EDT

I think i like what i see,what about you?Should we take a chance in knowing eachother?Laura
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.