True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dan147 Profile: looking for a god fearing woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Sacramento, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dan147 Now! Instant Message dan147 Now! Add dan147 to Your Favorites Send dan147 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Oil And Gas
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
r and b
movies
running
jogging
shopping in the mall
make a table for two
listen to gospel
fishing
golf
swimming
skiing
beach
time with friends
time with family
love children
love animals


About Me
My only luxuries are being happy, smiley and devotion to work. I would like to meet a lovely woman who can take care of me from head to toes. I will do the same for her from cooking my favorite dishes to doing the laundry and mopping the floors. and have loving babies That will be your job but I will make sure that they are d*mn beautiful, smart and grow up to be good human beings. Two girls and two boys is the minimum. Nothing less will do. If you have been smitten by my juicy words,I am more of a leader than a follower and typically
march to the beat of a different drummer. I long to have a best friend again. Late night talks and long massages. Waking up in the middle of the night and
knowing you can roll over and hug someone during a thunderstorm is the best!!!!. I enjoy drinking wine, touching fingertips, smelling your neck. Sitting on
a park bench and just staring at the water. I appreciate a full moon and eating an ice cream cone on a hot summer night. I enjoy dining out but would really
enjoy to have an intimate dinner for two at home. I enjoy going to the movies, running, skiing, and the beach. I value time with friends and family. I love
children and animals. I possess an unquenchable thirst for knowledge, I also enjoy the finer things in life, restaurants, theater, opera, the beach and skiing. write to me and leave me your email.

To contact dan147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dan147:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.