True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dan4luv49 Profile: LOVE IS LIFE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Leeds, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message dan4luv49 Now! Instant Message dan4luv49 Now! Add dan4luv49 to Your Favorites Send dan4luv49 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
music: pop
blues. movies: romantic
sports. tv: soap soap
fear factors
big brothers
george lopez
er truama. books: bible
style magazines sports: football-dallas cowboys
golf. dreams: go to canada.

About Me
I am a gentleman, kind, sincere, emotionally and financially stable. I believe in emotional love and the gift of love. I am confident, strong and have a great sense of humor. Communication is very important to me in everything through respect. Emotional love through words and actions in everyday life is my passion to give. I want to look in your eyes and know your heart and thoughts. Let me first of all introduce myself. Well I am the only child of my parents and both of my parents are dead. I was born and raised in Ireland by my mother after my father died when I was barely a baby, and my mother died few years ago. My father died at age 36 said my mother. If only dad was alive today, he would be still be looking very strong and healthy.

My Perfect First Date
She would have to be first and foremost a Christian woman. A woman who puts God first and then family second. She would also be loving and kind to those around her. A woman who would love me for who I am and what I can bring to the relationship. A woman special enough to understand family and the relationships I have with her. I would want her to know that no matter what, I would love, respect and support her as a partner and friend in my life. And that we could become best friends and continue to learn about each other.

To contact dan4luv49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dan4luv49:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.