True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


danfish101 Profile: am a man with the fear of god
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Austin, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message danfish101 Now! Instant Message danfish101 Now! Add danfish101 to Your Favorites Send danfish101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
this is my personalty chart favorite movie: the sound of music favorite book: any sort of mystery book favorite food: italian and english favorite music: country and soft rock


About Me
I'm a sweet, straight-forward, non-quitter with a heart of gold and strong family values. I love bike riding, rollerblading - learning how to - swimming and basically try to keep fit while taking the 'work' out of 'work out'. I am an avid reader, love museums, walks on the beach,visiting places of interest Having said that, it is not what I do, but whom I do it with, that matter

To contact danfish101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment danfish101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.