True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


danialvis Profile: dani alvis
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message danialvis Now! Instant Message danialvis Now! Add danialvis to Your Favorites Send danialvis a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am health living and kind


About Me
A LITTLE ABOUT MY SELF
My name is dani,i am 45 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy man. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a banker In a Local area,am Living with my small boy in a Logging house,i am a american By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From american..i have been In america all My life i am a Hard working man and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be 46 years Next Month.....

My Perfect First Date
i would like for the first day that i like a loving woman who can be with me

To contact danialvis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment danialvis:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.