True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


danielbruce050 Profile: I want my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Venus, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message danielbruce050 Now! Instant Message danielbruce050 Now! Add danielbruce050 to Your Favorites Send danielbruce050 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Distribution
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find self-confident
active and sympathetic woman
who would have a good sense of humor. i wish my woman to have lots of qualities
but you know what they say ‚?? if you will fall in love with somebody
then any imperfections will become dignities. but the most important thing for me in woman would be her wish to not play games
but to create a strong relationship. and let it first be just correspondence
but after... may be a happy family. this is the main quality the woman should have ‚?? a wish to fall in love and to have a family
to live this together and be able to say we are happy together. what i do in my leisure time
well
it is quite hard to describe what do i like to do in my leisure time in few lines
but i will try. first of all i want to say that i am an active person. i go in for fitness. it helps me to stay as handsome as i am now. but go in for sport also gives me a feeling of freedom. may be somebody would smile reading this phrase
but smiling is a good exercise as well i also like swimming and going to the trips. of course i would‚??t mind traveling abroad as well
but for now i enjoy short trips in the sea coast or to the mountains i can be a domestic man as well. i also consider myself an open-minded person. i like to read different kinds of books like novels and detectives
also i enjoy reading poetry sometimes. this shows that i have a romantic side in my soul and it is truth.


About Me
My life is easygoing. I don't have an extremely supportive family, but content with what i have and glad that i worked hard for it. I tend to be shy at first, but I have a very good sense of humor that come out only when I've gotten to know someone well enough . I love to get out once in awhile to spend some time catching up with some friends and seeing places with him. My Christian faith is important to me. I'm not a zealous guy that will push it on everyone around me or anything, but I do know that I would not be where I am today without my faith in God and the people that God has brought into my life. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, independent and of course she should love kids. I'm terrible at writing these things, but don't hold that against me.I am looking for a woman who wants to see the world! Good or bad I am romantic one who is looking for a woman, whose eyes consume me and whose touch brings me to my knees.A woman that's ready to accept me and for me, I am a man who loves the simple things in life, no matter how big or small they maybe, I try to live every day without worry. Eventually, I need an easy going woman that understands the true meaning of love. A smart, strong, secure, self confident, woman who stand up for what she believes in, are also important qualities I would like her to posses. I feel Honesty is the most important virtue a person can have.I am looking for an attractive, fun, independent woman who i will spoil and pamper with love and care the same way i am. I have much to give and am looking for a long term relationship that will leads to marriage and a passionate future. A woman who will be my crown for ever. Does that sounds like you?? why don't you tell me about your kind of man , you wouldn't know i could fit his shoes.

My Perfect First Date
i would love moet

To contact danielbruce050 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment danielbruce050:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.