True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


danielco5189 Profile: Looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Hazel Park, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message danielco5189 Now! Instant Message danielco5189 Now! Add danielco5189 to Your Favorites Send danielco5189 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Army Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
m looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with but not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. i
m of that type and want someone with the same to spend with. i can see you are of that type because you stated it in your advert the type of person of you want. i really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship. rela
they take time
patience
honesty
passion and ability to compromise and grow
so with true love
is by sharing bad and good times together. true love is a covenant that we build on a strong foundation and that
s why we don
t develop it within a day. it takes sometime to mature and that is when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other. it is with true love as it is with ghosts
everyone talks about it
but few have seen it. i promise to make my one and only the most happiest woman on earth if only she is willing to accept me as part of her. i
ll be there whenever she needs me and promise never to do anything to hurt her feeling. i
ll love her just the way she is
being blind
disable
deaf or dumb or whatever category that she falls in.


About Me
Well, my dear, I'm Daniel working in the US Army as General and as am talking with you now am station in Afghanistan for a peace keeping mission and also i have been in the army for 30 years now and also i have been in Afghanistan for the past 4 years now as i do have one and half month more to get retired and am ever ready to relocate to where ever my soul mate is and my kids are also ever ready relocate to where ever my soul mate is as well

I am 54 years and survive on their own financially. Like friends and family, I am very fun and meet new friends easily. I love life, love my family and still a little love to share a special woman. Life can be alone without anyone ... I am a person who is very real in life and its "problems. I am honest kind attention, reflection, humor, calm, free thinkers, trust and respect for the lives of others ... ..

My Perfect First Date
quite romantic evening with a nice romantic love son cuddle and kissing

To contact danielco5189 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment danielco5189:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.