True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dansmith_147 Profile: am looking for my other half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Sacramento, US


Share Link:

Private Message dansmith_147 Now! Instant Message dansmith_147 Now! Add dansmith_147 to Your Favorites Send dansmith_147 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Oil And Gas
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I'm a 44 years old man looking for my other half.I am 6'0" tall, 160lbs, nicely shaped.I am a loyal,faithful,loving,God fearing, understanding,funny and intelligent man.Am DAN by name, a widower, i lost my wife some years back have a Daughter named Rosemary I'm looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with.I'm looking forward to meet someone new, embarking on a new adventure with them and planning our life together. I like to travel, go to flea markets,camping, hanging out at home with my woman,gardening My ideal mate should be tall 5'5" or taller, age is not barer.I love a sense of humor..I'm a little silly and quirky myself. I appreciate a woman who is confident, affectionate, self-sufficient and loyal.My woman must understand that relationships take effort and communication and that he will be rewarded with a rich love in return. I like a woman who likes to spend a lot of time with her man. I am more of a leader than a follower and typically march to the beat of a different drummer. I will be looking forward to have a best friend again. Late night talks and long massages. Waking up in the middle of the night and knowing you can roll over and hug someone during a thunderstorm is the best!!. I enjoy drinking wine, touching fingertips,smelling your neck. Sitting on a park bench and just staring at the water. I appreciate a full moon and eating an ice cream cone on a hot summer night.
I enjoy dining out but would really enjoy to have an intimate dinner for two at home.I enjoy going to the movies, running,and going to the beach. I value time with friends and family. I love children and animals. I possess an unquenchable thirst for knowledge.I also enjoy the finer things in life, restaurants, theatre,opera, the beach and skiing..

My Perfect First Date
Just a talk and get to know more about one another

To contact dansmith_147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to dansmith_147:
View Profile of Cisca

2009-09-30 05:28 PM EDT

Hello how re u doing just went through your profile now and i saw u re d kind of man having been looking 4.anyway am francisca,i like laughing,watching cartoons,dancing and reading inspirational books,am very God fearing and am emotional,good senses of humour and want my man2 be wit me all d time.i may be 2 young 4 u but we can b friends who know we could fall in love wit very frigile and need 2 be handle wit care.
View Profile of Cisca

2009-09-30 05:10 PM EDT

Awwwh You such a sweet man2 be so sorry 4 ur lose.ur daughter should be proud of u.
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.