True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

darrenbobwalker Profile: I Hope To Meet You Soon !!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Parma, Emilia-romagna, IT


Share Link:

Private Message darrenbobwalker Now! Instant Message darrenbobwalker Now! Add darrenbobwalker to Your Favorites Send darrenbobwalker a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love the outdoors
watching sunrise

About Me
You Welcome to my profile. I never thought I would use an internet dating site as an option in finding a woman but meeting people can be so hard nowadays. We are all so busy and just dealing with the complexities of life makes meeting people difficult at times but I think this should be fun.

Wow, where do I begin? I am a fun, romantic, attractive guy that just hasn't found his princess yet. I'm extremely playful but can be serious when I need to be. I've been told that I have this subtle but strong sense of confidence, especially during those serious moments. Wouldn't it be so nice if we could see ourselves as other people see us lol?

I LOVE the outdoors and nature. I love hiking, watching sunrise's and sunsets, etc. It gives me such a sense of peace in my heart that I consider nature part of my spirituality. I'm also a pretty good cook but it gets kind of boring cooking for just one. I go to the gym three times a week and play basketball often. I also hold lectures on God's Word and teach Adult On religious kownlage. Wellness and I love to live life simply.

I am holistic, deep, and funny . Thanks For Reading My Profile.

My Perfect First Date
To describe my perfect match is hard but here goes. I like a woman to be playful, fun, caring, sensitive, easy to talk to, down to earth and not materialistic. High morals and values are so important to me. Qualities like integrity, character, honesty and loyalty I admire most but seem to be the hardest qualities to find nowadays. As for looks, I like uniqueness. Something that is cute and unique about a woman's look that makes her different and one of a kind in all her peers, so to speak. I'm not attracted to the perfect face or body but I like a uniqueness that makes that person them. There are so many more smaller qualities that I enjoy but they are a little hard to describe here and put into words. Lets just say that I know them when I see them. Well, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If I peeked your interest, take a chance, drop me a line and lets do this. I have no doubt that we will at least have some good laughs and hopefully more!!!

To contact darrenbobwalker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 48 and 80.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment darrenbobwalker:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.