True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

darrlove Profile: Where are you !!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Hudson, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message darrlove Now! Instant Message darrlove Now! Add darrlove to Your Favorites Send darrlove a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Busniessman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
willing to relocate
if it was for the right person.. seeking relationship. love to go outdoor with my pretty lady to the nice and quiet place to share our emotional

About Me
I'm pleasant to be with, reserved , full of adventures, always looking to making new and lasting friends, don't need any directions but am willing to hear advise, love the outdoors, always looking for fun things to do! I don't bite and am approachable....just try and see. Looking forward in meeting you if you give me the chance too. I'm Darrell Miller by name, stay in Hudson FL

To contact darrlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment darrlove:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.