True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


davejosh Profile: Me and you could make the world jealous
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Thousand Palms, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message davejosh Now! Instant Message davejosh Now! Add davejosh to Your Favorites Send davejosh a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love the social life


About Me
My childhood summers were spent on our families 300 acre farm in northern baltimore county and I have an affinity for the outdoors. I am a compassionate and trustworthy person. I am well educated and yet down-to earth. I learned early about hard work and in taking on responsibilities. I am very perceptive, and always open to try new things. I am open to others ideas and enjoy stimulating conversations. I am in a good place in my life and have a positive outlook on life. Professionally I work for myself and enjoy it very much. Though i am focused, hard working in my professional work I enjoy my free time with spontaneity and care free laid-back attitude. I am always focusing on a heathly lifestyle with outside activities and healthy eating. I watch cnn and read the paper daily. I enjoy mountain biking, snow boarding and wind surfing though time limits these activities more than i like.
My ideal match is intelligent, self confident and attractive. She enjoys the finer things in life. She likes to hold hands, is passionate and very affectionate. My ideal match should be amiable, warm and is comfortable in social settings and around family. I hope to find a woman that embraces life, is happy and looking to enhance an already good life. Hope to hear from you..don't be shy..say Hi

To contact davejosh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment davejosh:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.