True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


davidearnoldo Profile: Iam looking for a lady who is caring kind loving faithful and honest for a serious long term relationship. Well,I am a person like most of people in the world
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 3" (130 cm)
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity: European
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: California, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message davidearnoldo Now! Instant Message davidearnoldo Now! Add davidearnoldo to Your Favorites Send davidearnoldo a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Retired Medical Doctor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
interesting in meeting the real woman of my life..


About Me
am davide arnoldo,i live in the United state , Yuma to be precise, i have lived here for almost 30 years
I am an Italian by origin. I was born to an Italian father and an Australian mother. My mother was nurse whiles my Dad was a business man dealing in import and export of rich minerals ,so i grew up on a very good platform . I lost parent at a very tender age but my grandfather was around to take care of me. He was a good influence on my life (My grandfather) and i am always thankful to him, coming into my life. I was the only child for my parent.

To contact davidearnoldo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment davidearnoldo:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.