True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


davidloveu2 Profile: "But I keep on waiting. Anticipating ..."
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message davidloveu2 Now! Instant Message davidloveu2 Now! Add davidloveu2 to Your Favorites Send davidloveu2 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
rnb
jazz
down to earth
pop
loving
funny


About Me
Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile. Here's a little about me, but there is more about me that can't be squeezed in here. I am a professional, but I work to live, not live to work. I enjoy physical challenges so I participate in road races, an occasional triathlon, and have climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro twice. I am slowly but surely climbing the 4000 footers in New England. I like to hike, bike, backpack, kayak, ski (downhill x-country) and anything outdoors. Other physical activities include wrestling with my conscience, running with scissors, and making great leaps of faith. I enjoy the arts such as the symphony, plays, museums, etc. I can quickly change from hiking, or biking gear (or any outdoor gear) into a tux for a night on the town. I love to travel anywhere in the world and I view myself as a traveler not a tourist (though I do visit some touristy locations). I enjoy learning about the local culture. Some of my travels have taken me to Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, the Caribbean several times, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Greece, Iceland, India, Malaysia, Kenya, Tanzania and Morocco. My friends would describe me as easy-going, patient, giving, empathetic, supportive, honest with a quirky sense of humor. I would add very curious, creative, playful, affectionate, naughty (okay, I can be very naughty) and very passionate. Lifelong learning and varied life experiences are important. Age is never an excuse to avoid a challenge or activity. I look, think and act younger than my age but not immature. I am a hopeless romantic. I love slow dancing, sending flowers, getaways at BBs, holding hands, public displays of affection, leaving romantic notes, long deep kisses, cuddling, celebrating special occasions and making love by candlelight. I am very physically affectionate. Good communication is very important to me. I am a very good listener and my only desire when resolving disagreements is to reach a win-win conclusion. Friends and ex-girlfriends have described my physical appearance as good-looking, sexy, and easy on the eyes.

I am looking for a best friend, partner in crime, lover; someone to share fun, laughter and adventure along with life's highs and lows. I don't have specific requirements, but generally prefer someone who is intelligent, easy-going, very affectionate. loves the outdoors (that means backpacking with me), has a good sense of humor (good enough to laugh at my jokes - hmmm... that may be asking too much), physically active, a traveler, and believes in lifelong learning and growth. We don't have to share every interest, but you enjoy spending a lot of time together and are willing to share interests and discover new horizons together. If there is any activity/interest you enjoy and would like to share with me, I would be very willing to learn. You believe that nice guys don't finish last (actually you believe that they finish first). You are honest (with me and yourself). You are low maintenance and have little baggage (or your baggage is now in storage). You are a hopeless romantic, but realize there is more to the relationship than romance and are willing to work at the relationship. Like me, you believe the whole of the relationship is greater than the sum of the parts. You are a truly nice person with a very, very good dose of naughty thrown in. You are a little sophisticated with a touch of bohemian, comfortable in most situations and are flexible enough to go from high-heels to hiking boots, evening gown to jeans, little black dress to very little black bikini, stilettos to sneakers, and business suit to birthday suit (indoors as well as outdoors). Well enough of my writing. If you have any interested please respond and let's start getting acquainted. Let's meet for drinks, dinner, coffee/tea, a cultural or outdoor activity. Please have photos available. Good luck in your search.

To contact davidloveu2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment davidloveu2:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.