True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


davykool30 Profile: Come Clean or Dont Come at all
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message davykool30 Now! Instant Message davykool30 Now! Add davykool30 to Your Favorites Send davykool30 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Petroleum Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
funny
going to the park with my son
got sense of humor
i dont like cheaters
i like video games
liers or players. im honest to a fault.
love the outdoors
movies. i love every good thing of life
music
spanish


About Me
ABOUT ME : Hmmmmm, what do i write in this whole PAGE lol.. Well My name
is David, I??m 37, White, 6??,1?? Tall, 189lbs, Average build, For a guy with
a lot of muscles ;) I??ve been told I??m good looking. I??m honest,
companionate, understanding, open-minded and caring, I??m divorced now for
just over a year and emotionally, mentally and physically more than ready
to move on. Thus, here I am., i got a kid, his name is Todd and he is 3yrs
now..i got the full custody and he stays with me..Well i am originally from
Spain but live in Ga.Atl.. I am a petroleum engineer and i work on contract
basis, i sure do travel alot,,yea i am used to that lol..Well my hobbies
are lots more lol like, Cuddling, Dancing, Movies, Music, Walking, Playing
with my kid and pets, Camping, well i love life generally and life is good
know, i bet ya agree with me Huh??? Hehehe, Well i am easy going, fun
loving, i love to help people and ready to lend a helping hand to anyone
that cares to share his or her problem with me..Well thats basically alil
about me..If you would like to know more about me, simply send me a message and i will definately reply you.

My Perfect First Date
A Candle Light Dinner.

To contact davykool30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment davykool30:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.