True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

daydreamer112 Profile: SINGLE MAN LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Lombard, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message daydreamer112 Now! Instant Message daydreamer112 Now! Add daydreamer112 to Your Favorites Send daydreamer112 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and not just
but also
i think every man would love to meet a woman that ready to stand as 1 and keep the family growing every single seconds. and every woman is looking for a real man with whom she would like to creat family in the future and make their life much happier... i
unique and loving relationship with just one special woman
where the most important aspects are love

About Me
Hi, Thank you special one for taking your time to view my profile and wish you find it interesting. I am Anthony,My height is 6'9 and Weigh�81kg 121 lbs Eyes brown, hair brown. I am big optimist,easy-going and flexible man. I have many interests and I am inquisitive. I am educated single father and looking for life partner. My interests is differing. I like books, sports, active leisure, travel, clever and interesting interlocutors, people with sense of humor, etc. Am romantic and I like to pay a lot of attention to my woman. I also like to give her compliments and tell her how nice looking she is. I am a very good communicator and I love to talk things over.I hate to argue,and i am a very honest and caring man. I like to laugh and have fun. Sometimes i can be very silly as to make my woman smile or laugh. Age group of a partner: 35-50. I have a daughter and she is 9 of age, she his all i have and living for . back to are topic lol Trust is a foundation that a relationship is built on. It is very hard to build trust and very easy to break it, also like things to be clean and in order,but I do understand that when people live in a home that it will look lived in and not like a Zoo.

To contact daydreamer112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment daydreamer112:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.