True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ddommon Profile: looking for long term serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message ddommon Now! Instant Message ddommon Now! Add ddommon to Your Favorites Send ddommon a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales Marketer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
is there anything special that you
re passionate about
i love swimming
taking walks down the park
observing nature
running and walking
i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side
m passionate about a candle light dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other. there are a lot of things i like doing as in dancing
i like the outdoors
but i don
t care about hunting or fishing
well i will fish with an un-baited hook if it means i will get to spend some time with someone i care about my ultimate goal and what i think would make me happy is to get back on my feet and have a man by my side that i love and loves me
and children that i can raise and have fun with.i like to play sports just as much as i do watching them. most of all i like to spend time with who i am with
and cuddle up and watch a movie. i love sports cars
it is pure vanity
but a love nonetheless. you know i have my priorities straight now
i am active to say the least. am good at stylish and i do it for leisure and fun. it gets me outside and allows me social time with people.

About Me
I'm a southern girl who loves to cook but riding on the back of a Harley is even more fun! I don't smoke and I love kids but I want to wait awhile. I love skiing and carnivals, I'm funny, kind, caring, and fun to be around. At times, I can be "off the wall" so to speak but it's part of who I am. I wear my feelings on my sleeve and take things seriously. I don't try to be funny but it happens from time to time. if you really get interest on me and want to know more about me if you are interested in knowing me.

To contact ddommon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ddommon:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.