True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


debbers2 Profile: animal lover seeks romance
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message debbers2 Now! Instant Message debbers2 Now! Add debbers2 to Your Favorites Send debbers2 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
animals
crafts
top40
country music
chocalate
horseback riding
zoos
computer games


About Me
I am a shy, caring, honest, sensentive, kind, and sweet woman. I love animals. I have a pet rabbit. (Rusty) I am a Chicago Cubs fan. My hobbies is doing crafts, watching tv, listening to music, animals, traveling, surfing the internet, and computer games. I also like to go to the amusement parks, zoos, water parks, plays, concerts, movies, outings with friends or family, horseback riding, festivals, and chicago cubs games. I am willing to try camping. I am a college student. -

My Perfect First Date
He would meet me at a restaurant and talk, for our first date. He should bring me flowers for our first date. After the date, we would hug each other and give a good-night kiss. If there is second date, we would go see a movie.

To contact debbers2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment debbers2:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.