True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


debor Profile: I need You
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Swan River, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message debor Now! Instant Message debor Now! Add debor to Your Favorites Send debor a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am in search of an honest
sincere
pious
humble and god fearing man
i
d like someone with a gentle personality
who is kind
caring
passionate
fun
charitable and loyal. he must be smart and intelligent .someone with whom i can become a better friend
build a beautiful sweet relationship. a man who will not only be my husband
but my friend
helper
protector
advisor
confidante and most importantly my soulmate


About Me
I am easy-going, honest, caring, responsible, romantic and enjoy quality life. I enjoy travelling, scuba diving, reading, movies, cooking, listening (jazz) music. I I'm a calm, caring, patient, simple person with a lot of love to share. I'm of smart appearance and wear sexy romantic in nature and charming eyes..

My Perfect First Date
No, I have no first date yet

To contact debor you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment debor:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.