True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


deby12345 Profile: I am single never been married with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message deby12345 Now! Instant Message deby12345 Now! Add deby12345 to Your Favorites Send deby12345 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Noutritionist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
ve got a great sense of humor
i am more liberal politically. i work hard


About Me
i am warm, caring, down to earth, good listening. i look at the bright side of life, i see my glass cut as half full rather than half empty.

My Perfect First Date
or, I am more liberal politically. I work hard,and know how to have fun sadly my job takes the fun off my life. I play golf , i love to go to the theater/cinema, watching TV , I like swimming , skiing and snowboarding, i used to go fishing with my dad, traveling, go bowling, am also a good cook.

To contact deby12345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment deby12345:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.