True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

decorazon Profile: all on my own,here are you???
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Garfield, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message decorazon Now! Instant Message decorazon Now! Add decorazon to Your Favorites Send decorazon a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Just me on a hot day

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Heavy Equipment Operator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bugging out
city life
open minded
peruvian food

About Me
to be honest,i dont know what to not a regular at here to see if i can connect with someone,just as a couple of friends of mine did.they found someone on here and im here for the a good person and i know i deserve a good woman.i have hobbies,a good job,my own etc.that can all be mentioned when we converse.youll be surprised how i not judge me by my will never know what passes you by.give me a fair shot,just like i would give you one too.please,no fakes,drama or bs.

My Perfect First Date
a good hearted and open minded real doesnt matter where we are,as long as we're in good company.

To contact decorazon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to decorazon:
View Profile of decorazon

2010-12-19 02:13 PM EDT

he's one of a kind :)
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.