True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dekufan33 Profile: Heya!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 19 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Saint Charles, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dekufan33 Now! Instant Message dekufan33 Now! Add dekufan33 to Your Favorites Send dekufan33 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
basketball
hockey
the red hot chili peppers
music
video games


About Me
Hi, my name is Dan, or Danny, which ever you prefer. I am attending McKendree University in Lebanon, Illinois , and living on campus,but I'm home almost every weekend. I am studying math education, and I'm planing on being a high school teacher and coach. I like to play sports, but mostly basketball. I spend a lot of my time playing Xbox or games on the computer. I like all types of music except screamo shit, but Alternative rock and rap are my favorites. I love the St. Louis Blues and my family has season tickets, I also like watching the Cardinals, and KU basketball.

To contact dekufan33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dekufan33:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.