True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


delicbobaviles Profile: Live my life to the fullest with the one i seek for
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Orlando, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message delicbobaviles Now! Instant Message delicbobaviles Now! Add delicbobaviles to Your Favorites Send delicbobaviles a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Car Dealer And Also Work As A Construction Supervisor For Air Condition Company
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bicycle
football
game
ice cream
playing with kids
soccer flower. blues
tennis
writing poems


About Me
I'm a Honest and with great sense of humor, I love all kinds of music depending on my mood. I love to see happy people and give to the less privilege. I love GOD and making my partner and my son (Donlad) happy is my greatest priority in life. I am independent and hard working therefore i do unto others what i want as vice versa.

My Perfect First Date
would be dinner,candle lights,beach,occean, moonlight walk so perfect.

To contact delicbobaviles you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment delicbobaviles:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.