True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

deloris100 Profile: LOOKING FOR MR RIGHT
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message deloris100 Now! Instant Message deloris100 Now! Add deloris100 to Your Favorites Send deloris100 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Online Companion
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well a level headed individual who is not a procrastinator
who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. a man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care for a conscious person who is serious about having a monogomous relationship. an honest person who you can count on in times
someone to laugh with someone to cry with
to share your hopes and dreams in good times and bad times a man that will be there for me when i have to extend myself to help others and not be selfish and thinks the world revolves around him. someone who looks into helping others and give freely of h
if you would still like to correspond
s fine...we
ll see how things go after we get to know each other

About Me
I'm a good cook,I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken,Can prepare beef burger,Can prepare pizza,Italian sea food,Can prepare red red boiled beans with fried fish and friend plantian,Can prepare Samosa and etc.

I don't don't smoke or drink acholic beverage,But i like to taste wine or shampaign with good flavor.
My favourite colours are white,pink and green. I am currently persuing my career to becoming a professional hair dresser/saloonist.

I am seeking to meet some one caring,faithful,communicative,loyal,generous,understanding,future driven,honest,truthful to be with in a long term relationship,Courtship or marrige ,Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our children in the near future,God fearing person.

Some one who knows what to offer in life to a woman,Ready to share poverty,richness,failure and victory together,is whom i have always beem dreaming to meet in my life.

I have my Masters Degree in Organizational Behavior,Have my Diploma in hair dressing,I have my Masters Degree in Business management,I have masters in business administration.

I am some one who spent most of her daily 80 percent activity reading inspirational books,Motivational books,Ficts,Journals,like writing poetry,love letters,Equipping my self pratically with some hair dressing stylish design.

To contact deloris100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment deloris100:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.