True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


deloris4u Profile: Life is a gift, i need someone to share it with, a partner in life who i can trust and who will trust me and love me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Nazareth, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message deloris4u Now! Instant Message deloris4u Now! Add deloris4u to Your Favorites Send deloris4u a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i seek a good man who appreciates family values for a long term relationship .


About Me
So here I am (curious and hopeful). I have so much to give and no one to share it with. Maybe it will be you! Let me help show you how wonderful life can be with a trusted friend and soul mate!!

To contact deloris4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment deloris4u:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.