True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dennis_5222 Profile: Looking for the special one that will love me for who i am
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Grapevine, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message dennis_5222 Now! Instant Message dennis_5222 Now! Add dennis_5222 to Your Favorites Send dennis_5222 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Bridge Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? No
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
coffee and conversation
dining out
exploring new areas
museums and art
music and concerts
wine tasting

About Me
Active, outgoing and fun loving. Looking for someone who is passionate about life and wants to share that passion. Someone who has a positive outlook and is open to new adventures.
Exercise and fitness are extremely important to me and I want it to be important to my partner. If that's not you, no problem but I'm probably not the guy for you!

To contact dennis_5222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dennis_5222:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.