True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


derrick344 Profile: looking for soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message derrick344 Now! Instant Message derrick344 Now! Add derrick344 to Your Favorites Send derrick344 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i always valued understanding and warmth in relationships. i have very calm character and i hope to find a woman who will be the same. i look for polite person who can easily explain her needs. of course one of the best qualities of women which i find ver
passionate
persistent
kind
caring
patient and active. i think an ideal relationship is when two people are happy together and most importantly they understand and accept each other like they are. in relationships i appreciate honest
faithful
mutual understanding and respect to each other and i hope to find a woman who will share my views on relationships. i am looking for a decent
intelligent
reliable
responsible
caring woman with a good sense of humor. i want to be with a woman on whom i can rely on and who will understand me and share my interests. instead
i will ready to give all my love and i
ll be there for her any time and anywhere


About Me
I find it hard to talk about myself. But I will try. I think my best qualities are kindness and optimism. I always try to think positive and believe in the best. I think it is very important that in the family had a positive atmosphere and a real man should be able to give strength and confidence to her wife, even in difficult times. I am a cheerful and very good man. Also I a am very romantic person. I am a family-oriented man. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a good listener and always ready to support in difficult times. I combine two sides of character. One is strong man, passionate, self-sufficient, persistent, who knows what he wants in life and how to get it. I love unconventional and unpredictable things in life. I value strong and business traits of character in people. At the same time I am sensitive, tender, obedient, caring. I like order and cleanness. I am patient and reliable. I donā??t like people who are greedy, stupid, weak, ignorant and hesitant.

To contact derrick344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment derrick344:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.