True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


derrick_44 Profile: am looking out for a decent lady within the age bracket of 24-30. plus a single mother of atleast one child is also welcome.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message derrick_44 Now! Instant Message derrick_44 Now! Add derrick_44 to Your Favorites Send derrick_44 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer And A Music Producer\promoter
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like fun lovers
i like going for picnic especially weekend
and i travel due to my carrier but occasionally
yep i like swimming.


About Me
Am derrick mcdonald, lived in miami,a civil engineer plus a music promoter. I like to hang around with friends in my free time, I enjoy football and music. Am cool and well composed, a person you will like plus am a bit humorous.

To contact derrick_44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment derrick_44:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.