True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

derrickevans Profile: Seeking for a nice woman to relocate with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Owasso, Oklahoma, US


Share Link:

Private Message derrickevans Now! Instant Message derrickevans Now! Add derrickevans to Your Favorites Send derrickevans a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone who is passionate
warm and loving
and willing to explore the world with me. i am looking for you to sweep me off my feet and inspire me and introduce me to your world. i love a good laugh
have a dry sense of humor
but am a serious person. i am straight forward
generous to a fault
considered well-read and am looking for the same in a real woman. i am looking for someone that is interested in being cared for and is capable of caring for me.... i really believe life is too short and precious to waste a minute
i choose to be happy every morning when my feet hit the ground. i love doing outdoor stuff
like biking
and the occasional tennis or ski outing. a lot of my free time is currently spent exercising
i would love to spend more time cozying up by a fire
engaging in long interesting conversations
snuggling up in front of a good movie
and being exposed to new hobbies and interests of my woman.i truly enjoy the simple things in life- a really good cup of coffee in the morning
a great glass of wine
a long walk outside on a beautiful day
spending time with my friends
i‚??m a big believer in manners. if you write to me
i will always respond
even if it
s to decline your interest. i expect others to do the same. this whole internet thing is impersonal enough
don‚??t we at least deserve to be acknowledged
even if it is to say ‚??no
thank you.‚??

About Me
I would like to think that i am an easy going kinda person. I am a Respectfull, kind,Giving, Loving, caring, sharing, Trustworthy and Loyal person. I have a lot of love and affection to give. Not alot of man will admit that they enjoy doing the Housework, Washing, Cooking and running around after their loved ones. So i must be different to many man. I value honesty, fidelity and companionship but also need space to pursue my own interests. I see my self as intelligent, with a good sense of humor and I dont take myself too seriously. I am looking for the same qualities in a woman. Looks are not important - its the person inside that matters. . Great smile, captive eyes, good hygiene and usually well dressed (unless of course I am working around the house), well grounded, and I know that being sexy is a state of mind rather than ones appearance.. I absolutely love music and movies, and I have a wide and varied taste for both.

To contact derrickevans you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment derrickevans:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.