True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


derrickwash Profile: What you see is what you get
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Bromley, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message derrickwash Now! Instant Message derrickwash Now! Add derrickwash to Your Favorites Send derrickwash a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a woman who can communicate what she desires and have the ability to listen. a woman who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing. the ability to share her heart
her mind. a woman who can be my wife. i want to share my life with someone
and it won
t be as a playmate but as a wife. you need to be ready to make a commitment if the relationship matures. i am a very passionate man
and i need a passionate woman to be my partner. someone who is romantic
and thoughtful. i like touching and being touched. caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa. she should see sex as something to be enjoyed by both of us. and hopefully not play games with that part


About Me
I'm a down to earth man who considers himself confident intelligent, honest, romantic, spontaneous, caring with a big heart, easy to get along with, positive personality, ambitious, self motivated, secure, expressive, attentive, passionate, good Christian with a good sense of humor, i love cooking, sports, movies even blue movies. blues music, Romantic movies, Romantic musics, I'm open minded and fun loving even sex loving, little things in life count, I'm not into games, because i don't like playing games as they hurt.

To contact derrickwash you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment derrickwash:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.