True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


desmondhugh Profile: searching for my special half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Denver, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message desmondhugh Now! Instant Message desmondhugh Now! Add desmondhugh to Your Favorites Send desmondhugh a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
some of my pix

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Red Cross
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
when i see the person am searching for i will know.


About Me
am Desmond by name and my family name is Hugh,i am from Colorado USA and i have many things about me if you want to know me feel free to ask me.

My Perfect First Date
i would love to know you well

To contact desmondhugh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment desmondhugh:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.