True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


desmondrio45 Profile: I need a caring and loving woman who will make me happy for all th rest of my life and be the mother of my children
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Campbell, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message desmondrio45 Now! Instant Message desmondrio45 Now! Add desmondrio45 to Your Favorites Send desmondrio45 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sweet
thoughtful
kind
great sense of humor


About Me
I am a person who looks beyond what maybe the obvious.charater is worth morethan flashiness.I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humour.....I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life.

To contact desmondrio45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment desmondrio45:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.