True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dessysmith101 Profile: i need a heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Florida, United States


Share Link:

Private Message dessysmith101 Now! Instant Message dessysmith101 Now! Add dessysmith101 to Your Favorites Send dessysmith101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
travelling and fishing.

About Me
I am a lonely bored man, never been married, no children. The ideal woman I am looking for is somebody who is a great conversationalist, able to talk about anything--somebody who is interested in a lot of things.
She could be about my age, or older, single, divorced, widow, separated or a single mom. I do not really expect much, but all I need is somebody I can chat with, exchange ideas, funny jokes, photos, stories, etc.
My situation does not really allow me to socialize that much since I have to take care of business. If you are interested for friendship, please mail me
I'll be very lucky if you'll number me among your friends

To contact dessysmith101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dessysmith101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.